Although we try to meet all dietary needs and restrictions like gluten free. egg free, vegetarian products and other special requests, please be aware that all of our products are baked and prepared in our dedicated kitchen facilities, which also handle all the main allergens including NUTS, GLUTEN (WHEAT), DAIRY, EGG and SOY. All products are made within the same kitchen facilities. Our team takes all the necessary steps to ensure cross contamination does not happen, however, there is always a risk that one of our products (which contains a main allergen ingredient e.g. NUTS) could have come into contact with another product. Please do not hesitate to contact us with your dietary needs and we will do our best to meet them as possible.
All of our products are alcohol free.
Some of our products may contain gelatin. Please note that only halal gelatin is used if any. In case you do not want gelatin to be included in the ingredients for any reason, please let us know and we will be able to eliminate it.